We are missionaries in Tenerife (Spain)

Our community of Santa Cruz of Tenerife (Spain) was founded in 1896.

It is currently compromised by: Fr. Fernando Beriaín Aguirre, Fr. Esteban Bolívar Molina, Fr. Sebastián Plaza Martín, Fr. José Mª Rastrojo Gamero, Fr. Serapio Sajeras Bellanco, Fr. Antonio Sánchez García.

Pastoral care of the parishes Our Lady of Pilar, Our Lady of Fatima and Guadalupe.

Start typing and press Enter to search